Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

BREADCRUMB

Calendar

SES Daily Calendar

Elementary District Calendars

2023_24_District_Calendar_Early_Childhood_Education_image

2023-2024 Early Childhood

Download Calendar

2023_24_District_Calendar_Elementary_image

2023-2024 Elementary

Download Calendar

2024-2025 Early Childhood

Download Calendar

24_25_District_Elementary

2024-2025 Elementary

Download Calendar

SES Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Bookmobile
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2